Body Image – Possible TMI

Let me share how I am feeling about myself right now. I am getting ready to go into details, so please turn back now if you don’t think you can handle it.

I am a fat, plain Jane, overheated, sweat bathed menopausal woman. I am disgusting. I have boob sweat and ass sweat! Are you kidding me right now? I am a mess.

My face is certainly not the clear complexioned smooth as a babies bottom face that I dream about. I have a very red, kind of blotchy face. Make-up is something I should wear at all times so I don’t scare children. lol I do work with the public, so it could happen. But I can’t even wear a powdery foundation because I sweat so much!!! It is utterly ridiculous.

CAM00730 (960x1280) (960x1280) (2)

You can’t really see how red I am in this pic, but it is the only one I have on this computer.

Ok so a little background on me is that I have PCOS which has left my body pretty screwy. But now I am having other hormonal issues and will be going in for a hysterectomy in September. I am just sick of it. All of it. I want to be normal and not sweat like a pig.

I can’t sit down in a chair without leaving a sweat mark!! Ass sweat! It is so embarrassing!!!

 

Leave a Reply

